Contact

Contact Us

(504) 522-5730
info@fqfi.org

Emily Madero
President & CEO
emily.madero@fqfi.org

Sabrina Cutaia
Development Director
sabrina@fqfi.org
(504) 227-3171

Stephanie Loman 
Chief Development Officer 
stephanie@fqfi.org
(504) 227-3123

Greg Schatz 
Entertainment Director
greg@fqfi.org
(504) 227-3120

Rebecca Sell
Marketing and Communications Director
rebecca@fqfi.org
(504) 227-3119

David Stover 
Business Director
stover@fqfi.org
(504) 227-3124

Kenneth Spears
Food and Beverage Director
Kenneth@fqfi.org
(504) 227-3127

Andrew Woodruff
Operations Director
andrew@fqfi.org

Wanna be a member, volunteer, or just get some information that you haven’t found here? Please fill this form out and someone will get back to you as soon as possible!